Sparks Officers & Board 

For the year 2022, the following individuals are the elected Officers and Directors for SPARKS RC. Together, they constitute the Club's Board.

President: Paul Jones 

            Vice President:  Tom Simpson

                                        Treasurer: Bob Shadroui  



  Secretary:  Mike Valletti


                Safety officer:  Jim Jeswald



Board members:  Bill Drummond, Ken Elder, Jerry Thornton, Luis Espinoza



Non-elected Officers are the Field Marshall, Newsletter Editor, and Webmaster.

Field Marshall: Bob Shadroui

Newsletter Editor: Bill Cessna

Webmaster: Ken Elder

Bob photo.PNG
Mike phot.PNG
Tom phot.PNG
av weather.PNG
club weather.PNG
calendar button.PNG

Mark Mitchell

direction map.PNG

Bill Sampson


site visits

cooming soon sign.PNG

More photos coming.

cooming soon sign.PNG
Bob photo.PNG

Bob Shadroui


HAVE FUN!!!    It's a hobby. 

All we ask is that you are respectful to your fellow members. We are here to develop our flying shills and have fun. 

We take great pride in our flying field and once you visit us you'll see why. It's a blessing we do not take for granted. 

Finally a place TO ESCAPE POLITICS. 

just a friendly group enjoying our hobby and making friends along the way.

See you at the fly field!

President – Paul Jones                                        P. Pres.    -- Tom Simpson

Treasurer - Bob Shadroui                                   Secretary - Micheal Velletti  (

Board       - Bill Drummond                                 Board       - Ken Elder

Board       - Jerry Thorton                                    Board       - Luis Espinosa  

Sparks Mission Statement